Menu
BigDeal
Touring

World’s Greatest Freakshow

About

The World’s Greatest Freakshow is here to showcase overlooked, unique, and exceptional acts, looks, and talents around the world.

Providing a platform for you to be seen on the world’s greatest stage, in the world’s leading city for entertainment stardom. This is your chance! Do you have a freaky talent to show the world? Put yourself out there and upload your talent online for a shot to live and perform on the world’s leading stage in Las Vegas, Nevada!  

The top hundred online talent submissions will be selected by our celebrity judging panel to perform and compete in the World’s Greatest Freakshow Festival, taking place February 2022 in Australia. 

Of the top hundred festival performances, the seven most spectacular, freaky, and unique talents WIN an annual performance contract in our Las Vegas Residency, performing live at the Notoriety Live Theater, Las Vegas, Nevada. Do you have what it takes for stardom?


2022 Las Vegas Tour Dates

April

Friday 1 April

Two shows

Saturday 2 April

Two shows

Sunday 3 April

One show

Wednesday 6 April

One show

Thursday 7 April

One show

Friday 8 April

Two shows

Saturday 9 April

Two shows

Sunday 10 April

One show

Wednesday 13 April

One show

Thursday 14 April

One show

Friday 15 April

Two shows

Saturday 16 April

Two shows

Sunday 17 April

One show

Wednesday 20 April

One show

Thursday 21 April

One show

Friday 22 April

Two shows

Saturday 23 April

Two shows

Sunday 24 April

One show

Wednesday 27 April

One show

Thursday 28 April

One show

Friday 29 April

Two shows

Saturday 30 April

Two shows

May

Sunday 1 May

One show

Wednesday 4 May

One show

Thursday 5 May

One show

Friday 6 May

Two shows

Saturday 7 May

Two shows

Sunday 8 May

One show

Wednesday 11 May

One show

Thursday 12 May

One show

Friday 13 May

Two shows

Saturday 14 May

Two shows

Sunday 15 May

One show

Wednesday 18 May

One show

Thursday 19 May

One show

Friday 20 May

Two shows

Saturday 21 May

Two shows

Sunday 22 May

One show

Wednesday 25 May

One show

Thursday 26 May

One show

Friday 27 May

Two shows

Saturday 28 May

Two shows

Sunday 29 May

One show

June

Wednesday 1 June

One show

Thursday 2 June

One show

Friday 3 June

Two shows

Saturday 4 June

Two shows

Sunday 5 June

One show

Wednesday 8 June

One show

Thursday 9 June

One show

Friday 10 June

Two shows

Saturday 11 June

Two shows

Sunday 12 June

One show

Wednesday 15 June

One show

Thursday 16 June

One show

Friday 17 June

Two shows

Saturday 18 June

Two shows

Sunday 19 June

One show

Wednesday 22 June

One show

Thursday 23 June

One show

Friday 24 June

Two shows

Saturday 25 June

Two shows

Sunday 26 June

One show

Wednesday 29 June

One show

Thursday 30 June

One show

July

Friday 1 July

Two shows

Saturday 2 July

Two shows

Sunday 3 July

One show

Wednesday 6 July

One show

Thursday 7 July

One show

Friday 8 July

Two shows

Saturday 9 July

Two shows

Sunday 10 July

One show

Wednesday 13 July

One show

Thursday 14 July

One show

Friday 15 July

Two shows

Saturday 16 July

Two shows

Sunday 17 July

One show

Wednesday 20 July

One show

Thursday 21 July

One show

Friday 22 July

Two shows

Saturday 23 July

Two shows

Sunday 24 July

One show

Wednesday 27 July

One show

Thursday 28 July

One show

Friday 29 July

Two shows

Saturday 30 July

Two shows

Sunday 31 July

One show

August

Wednesday 3 August

One show

Thursday 4 August

One show

Friday 5 August

Two shows

Saturday 6 August

Two shows

Sunday 7 August

One show

Wednesday 10 August

One show

Thursday 11 August

One show

Friday 12 August

Two shows

Saturday 13 August

Two shows

Sunday 14 August

One show

Wednesday 17 August

One show

Thursday 18 August

One show

Friday 19 August

Two shows

Saturday 20 August

Two shows

Sunday 21 August

One show

Wednesday 24 August

One show

Thursday 25 August

One show

Friday 26 August

Two shows

Saturday 27 August

Two shows

Sunday 28 August

One show

Wednesday 31 August

One show

September

Thursday 1 September

One show

Friday 2 September

Two shows

Saturday 3 September

Two shows

Sunday 4 September

One show

Wednesday 7 September

One show

Thursday 8 September

One show

Friday 9 September

Two shows

Saturday 10 September

Two shows

Sunday 11 September

One show

Wednesday 14 September

One show

Thursday 15 September

One show

Friday 16 September

Two shows

Saturday 17 September

Two shows

Sunday 18 September

One show

Wednesday 21 September

One show

Thursday 22 September

One show

Friday 23 September

Two shows

Saturday 24 September

Two shows

Sunday 25 September

One show

Wednesday 28 September

One show

Thursday 29 September

One show

Friday 30 September

Two shows

October

Saturday 1 October

Two shows

Sunday 2 October

One show

Wednesday 5 October

One show

Thursday 6 October

One show

Friday 7 October

Two shows

Saturday 8 October

Two shows

Sunday 9 October

One show

Wednesday 12 October

One show

Thursday 13 October

One show

Friday 14 October

Two shows

Saturday 15 October

Two shows

Sunday 16 October

One show

Wednesday 19 October

One show

Thursday 20 October

One show

Friday 21 October

Two shows

Saturday 22 October

Two shows

Sunday 23 October

One show

Wednesday 26 October

One show

Thursday 27 October

One show

Friday 28 October

Two shows

Saturday 29 October

Two shows

Sunday 30 October

One show


2022 Australia Tour Dates

Gold Coast

Wednesday 30 March

One show

Thursday 31 March

Two shows

Friday 1 April

Two shows

Saturday 2 April

Two shows

Sunday 3 April

Two shows

Sydney

Wednesday 6 April

One show

Thursday 7 April

Two shows

Friday 8 April

Two shows

Saturday 9 April

Two shows

Sunday 10 April

Two shows

Melbourne

Wednesday 13 April

One show

Thursday 14 April

Two shows

Friday 15 April

Two shows

Saturday 16 April

Two shows

Sunday 17 April

Two shows

Adelaide

Wednesday 20 April

One show

Thursday 21 April

Two shows

Friday 22 April

Two shows

Saturday 23 April

Two shows

Sunday 24 April

Two shows

Perth

Wednesday 27 April

One show

Thursday 28 April

Two shows

Friday 29 April

Two shows

Saturday 30 April

Two shows

Sunday 1 May

Two shows